Now it’s quicker and easier for users to see your ’s rating, with just one summary rating that displays on your product page. This summary rating is based on of your ’s current version as of September 19 (Pacific Time), and is specific to each territory on the Store. New ratings will continue to count towards this summary, and you can choose to reset your summary rating when you release a new version of your . Customer reviews for all versions of your will continue to display on your product page.

Learn about Ratings, Reviews, and Responses.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here